30 Day meme days 11-12-13-14

My scanner is working! It’s a pain in the ass, but it’s working. Wow.

There ought to be another big batch of these coming– I’ve been drawing them more or less daily but I am playing a bit of catchup, plus I’m going out of town for a few days and won’t be able to upload anything.

Day 1: yourself
Day 2: favorite animal
Day 3: favorite food
Day 4: favorite place
Day 5: best friend
Day 6: favorite book character (can’t be a movie)
Day 7: favorite word
Day 8: favorite animated character
Day 9: favorite TV show
Day 10: favorite candy

Day 11: a turning point in your life
Day 12: most recent accomplishment
Day 13: comic
Day 14: favorite fairy tale

I guess I should be grateful I went to Snob U., because if I hadn’t I would never have moved to this city and I might never have ended up going to art school.

But Jesus Christ did I hate it there.

Cheap and sloppy, I know, but true.

The last page of the prologue of a comic I started writing once. Also, the last page I wrote full stop 😦

The Light Princess by George MacDonald.

Leave a Reply

