30 day meme days 9-10

Day 1: yourself
Day 2: favorite animal
Day 3: favorite food
Day 4: favorite place
Day 5: best friend
Day 6: favorite book character (can’t be a movie)
Day 7: favorite word
Day 8: favorite animated character

Day 9: favorite TV show
Day 10: favorite candy

I was legitimately held up on day 9, not for lack of trying, but because I couldn’t pick a single TV show. There are plenty of shows that put hearts in my eyes, but I can’t think of one that’s influenced me more than Star Trek: The Next Generation.

I’m not a big candy eater; when I want something sweet I tend to go for baked goods instead, and my friends all think I’m insane because I like the actual cake better than the frosting. But when I do eat candy, I am totally easy for anything with peanuts or peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

